AJSBA AGM Nominations 2021/2022

Just a reminder that the AJSBA AGM is set for Monday 30th August at 7:30pm e.s.t via zoom

President Justin Belcowski
Vice President Kylie Ellmers
Secretary Roslyn Krouskos
Treasurer Paul Leven
Race Director Grant Busby

General committee
-Billy Briggs
-Mike Krouskos
-Matthew Tyler
-Charlie Beekman
-Noah lee

All nominations should be forwarded to secretary@ajsba.org.au before Wednesday 25th August to be eligible for the AGM. And please remember that all notations must hold a current membership. Zoom link will be emailed to all members the Friday before.

Comments are closed.