Life Members

Life members have provided a large amount of support to the AJSBA over a number of years. These people are personal watercraft enthusiasts, however have dedicated time to furthering the sport of personal watercraft racing and the image of this sport within the public community.

1. Ross Moore
2. Tracy Nelson
3. Mark Nelson
4. Mike McMillan
5. Ross Geurts, inducted 2007
6. Tony Grey, inducted 2007
7. Dave Marsh, inducted 2007
8. James Berger
9. Gerald Eddy, inducted 2010

10. Darren Williams, inducted 2015